|
|
Currently, I believe there is no way to prevent a user cancelling another user's job(s) in the Job Control window. This can be too easily done by selecting a job(s) and then clicking the red X button.
I would like to suggest that, at the very least, a warning message be displayed to alert the user that they are about to cancel another user's job - do they want to proceed? Ideally, this operation should only be allowed for system admins.
Please can this feature be added in order to prevent unintended cancellation of jobs.
Disclaimer: The development, release, and timing of any features or functionality described or discussed for our products in this User Feedback Forum for Autodesk Water Products and Services remains at our sole discretion. This User Feedback Forum for Autodesk Water Products and Services is not a commitment, promise, or legal obligation to deliver any functionality, is intended solely to outline and gather feedback about our general product direction, and should not be relied on in making purchasing decisions.